fbpx

CONFERENCE SCHEDULE

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 14

11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT

11:45 AM ET
8:45 AM PT

12:15 PM ET
9:15 AM PT

1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

1:15 PM ET
10:15 AM PT

1:45 PM ET
10:45 AM PT

2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT

2:45 PM ET
11:45 AM PT

3:30 PM ET
12:30 PM PT

4:00 PM ET
1:00 PM PT

4:15 PM ET
1:15 PM PT

5:00 PM ET
2:00 PM PT

8:00 PM ET
5:00 PM PT

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 15

11:00 AM ET
8:00 AM PT

11:45 AM ET
8:45 AM PT

12:15 PM ET
9:15 AM PT

1:00 PM ET
10:00 AM PT

1:15 PM ET
10:15 AM PT

15 SEPTEMBER1:15 PM ET / 10:15 AM PT45 MINSREGULATORY SESSION

Consulting On NHP Labelling and Supplemented Food Regulations

conference speaker
Katrina Coughlin
Associate at Gowling WLG
Sponsored by:
 VIEW DETAILS
2:00 PM ET
11:00 AM PT

15 SEPTEMBER2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT30 MINSBRAND SCHOOL

Why Everything You Know About Jamieson Is Wrong. Mean Tweets / Myth Busters

conference speaker
Shawna Ketter
conference speaker
Daniel Oliveira
conference speaker
Craig Wissent
conference speaker
Duane Keizs
conference speaker
Jenn Slattery
conference speaker
Matthew Taylor
Presented by:
 ADD TO CALENDAR
2:15 PM ET
11:15 AM PT

2:45 PM ET
11:45 AM PT

3:00 PM ET
12:00 PM PT

3:30 PM ET
12:30 PM PT

3:45 PM ET
12:45 PM PT

4:00 PM ET
4:30 PM PT

4:30 PM ET
1:30 PM PT